Mr Sprintcar 77 Event 2023

Mr Sprint Car 77

On Saturday 21st January 2023, Barbagallo in partnership with Perth Motorplex were proud to present the return of the Alf Barbagallo Mr Sprintcar 77 event. The event honoured Alf Barbagallo and his legendary career in the sport and was packed full of speedway action, featuring limited sprintcars, wingless sprints and late models. The night culminated in the inaugural Alf Barbagallo Mr Sprintcar raceCongratulations to Tyler Courtney who placed first, Callum Williamson who placed second and David Priolo who came in third.

Take a look at some highlights from the night below:

Request further information

Call us at 1300 799 789, or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you.

    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.