Mr Sprintcar 77 Event – 2022

Barbagallo in partnership with Perth Motorplex were proud to present the Alf Barbagallo Mr Sprintcar 77 event last Saturday. The event honoured Alf Barbagallo, the “competitor of the century” and was packed full of speedway action, featuring limited sprintcars, wingless sprints and late models. The night culminated in the inaugural Alf Barbagallo Mr Sprintcar race. Congratulations to Jason Kendrick who placed first, Daniel Harding who placed second and Taylor Milling who came in 3rd.

Take a closer look at the night below:




Request further information

Call us at 1300 799 789, or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you.

    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.